header site en

Tenor recorder
after P.I. Bressan

Tenor recorde after P.I. Bressan - Tenor c'

This instrument was developed after studying several tenor recorders by P. Bressan and other English makers. It was designed not only with the baroque repertoire in mind but also particularly for use in contemporary music.

The construction of this instrument with foot keys allows for a long bore. This leads to a very stable response of the low notes  with a powerful sound, yet at the same time the high register can be tuned very precisely. Even notes which are usually critical, like high c#, do not cause a problem.

The double key is made by an experienced key maker and responds to the highest demands of the player. Here I rejected historical key mechanisms and decided to follow the principles of classical woodwind key construction.

The instrument is available in A440 Hz with modern (English) fingering and double holes for d/d# and a double key for c/c#.

 

 

BressanTEnorKlappe 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Stephan Blezinger
Meisterwerkstätte für Flötenbau
Deitmerstraße 9
D-12169 Berin
+49-30-7970 8883
info@blezinger.de

Roadmap

Exhibitions

Write an Email

Newsletter

  

Imprint

Privacy

Copyright Stephan Blezinger 2021
All rights reserved

header site de

Tenorflöte nach P.I. Bressan

Tenorflöte nach P.I. Bressan - Tenor c'


 Dieses Instrument habe ich nach vergleichenden Studien an Tenorflöten von P. Bressan und anderen englischen Flötenbauern speziell für die Erfordernisse nicht nur barocker, sondern vor allem auch zeitgenössischer Musik entwickelt.

Die Konstruktion mit Fußklappen ermöglicht eine lange Mensur. Dadurch werden zum einen die Töne des tiefen Registers sehr stabil und klangstark, zum anderen ist es möglich, das dritte Register besonders sauber zu stimmen. So sind auch klassische "Problemtöne" wie das hohe cis überhaupt kein Problem.

Die Doppelklappe am Fuß wird von einem erfahrenen Klappenbauer hergestellt und erfüllt in jeder Hinsicht höchste Ansprüche. Ich habe darauf verzichtet, hier eine historische Konstruktion nachzubauen, stattdessen liegen ihr die Bauprinzipien klassischer Holzblasinstrumente zugrunde.

Das Instrument ist lieferbar in 440 Hz und moderner ("englischer") Griffweise, mit Doppelloch für d/dis und Doppelklappe für c/cis.

 

BressanTEnorKlappe 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

Stephan Blezinger
Meisterwerkstätte für Flötenbau
Deitmerstraße 9
D-12169 Berin
+49-(0)30-7970 8883
info@blezinger.de

Anfahrt

Ausstellungen

E-Mail schreiben

Newsletter

  

Impressum

Datenschutz

Copyright Stephan Blezinger 2021
Alle Rechte vobehalten

Test